Foreword Reviews

  1. Book Reviews
  2. Book Reviewers
  3. Samantha Ann Ehle

Samantha Ann Ehle, Book Reviewer

Book Review

Path of the Raven

by Samantha Ann Ehle

Fans of Dungeons and Dragons campaigns and other world-building enterprises will be inspired by this winning fantasy novel. Devon Manning’s ace sword and sorcery fantasy novel The Path of the Raven follows three motley heroes as they... Read More

Book Review

Cosmism

by Samantha Ann Ehle

"Cosmism" is a broad, reasoned guide through a spiritual perspective that encourages human expansion. Yoda Oraiah’s ambitious spiritual guidebook "Cosmism" introduces an inclusive theology that’s shaped by science, religion, and the... Read More

Book Review

Cyberwars

by Samantha Ann Ehle

In the modern thriller "Cyberwars", a new spy sits poised on the edge of a war that’s bigger than anyone understands. Centering relations between the US and Russia, Avraham Shama’s thriller "Cyberwars" follows along as an affluent... Read More

Book Review

Born Into This

by Samantha Ann Ehle

The short stories of Adam Thompson’s collection "Born Into This" center on the lives of Aboriginal and immigrant Tasmanians. In these natural, ethereal tales, characters’ moral struggles and victories are highlighted, as is courage,... Read More

Book Review

Happiness Power

by Samantha Ann Ehle

"Happiness Power" is a welcoming self-help guide that asserts that happiness is necessary when it comes to building a better world. Robert Gill Jr.’s accessible self-help text "Happiness Power" concerns the intersecting pathways to a... Read More

Book Review

Healing Worthlessness

by Samantha Ann Ehle

Based in personal experiences, the self-help text "Healing Worthlessness" addresses the society-wide problem of abuse with love and compassion. Drawing on the work of psychoanalysts and upon personal experiences, Desiree Leigh... Read More

Load More