Foreword Reviews

Contact Us

Publisher
Victoria Sutherland <victoria@forewordreviews.com>
Associate Publisher
Bill Harper <bill@forewordreviews.com>
Editor in Chief
Matt Sutherland <matt@forewordreviews.com>
Editorial
Book Reviews - Michelle Schingler <mschingler@forewordreviews.com>
Other Editorial - Matt Sutherland <matt@forewordreviews.com>
Subscriptions
Michele Lonoconus <michele@forewordreviews.com>
Advertising
West Coast - Bill Harper <bill@forewordreviews.com>
East Coast - Stacy Price <stacy@forewordreviews.com>
Trade Shows
Victoria Sutherland <victoria@forewordreviews.com>
Book Awards
Michele Lonoconus <michele@forewordreviews.com>
Website
Issues & Suggestions - Brandon Frohs <brandon@forewordreviews.com>
Factual Information - Matt Sutherland <matt@forewordreviews.com>
General Questions
Victoria Sutherland <victoria@forewordreviews.com>