Loading...

Taking too long? Try again or cancel this request.

Contact Us

Publisher

Victoria Sutherland <victoria@forewordreviews.com>

Managing Editor

Matt Sutherland <matt@forewordreviews.com>

Book Awards

Foreword Reviews' INDIEFAB Book of the Year Awards — Michele Lonoconus <michele@forewordreviews.com>

Book Reviews

Foreword Reviews — Aimee Jodoin <aimee@forewordreviews.com>

Clarion Reviews — Allyce Amidon <allyce@forewordreviews.com>

Subscriptions

Print — Michele Lonoconus <michele@forewordreviews.com>

FTW — Jennifer Szunko <jennifer@forewordreviews.com>

Advertising & Trade Shows

Stacy Price <stacy@forewordreviews.com>

Christie Jenuwine <christie@forewordreviews.com>

Website

Issues — Brandon Frohs <brandon@forewordreviews.com>

Suggestions — Brandon Frohs <brandon@forewordreviews.com>

Factual Information — Howard Lovy <howard@forewordreviews.com>

General Questions

Jennifer Szunko <jennifer@forewordreviews.com>