Foreword Reviews

2015 Foreword INDIES Winners

Below is the list of fantastic indie literature Winners for the 2015 Foreword INDIES Book of the Year Awards. Read the 2015 winners press release.

Editor's Choice Prize Winners

Editor's Choice Prize Fiction
South of Everything
by Audrey Taylor Gonzalez
Editor's Choice Prize Nonfiction
by Brian Andreas and Lorne Resnick (author, photographer)

Adult Fiction

Adult Nonfiction


Graphic Novels & Comics



Press Release Template for Publishers
View the press release template for publishers.
Full List of Winners
View the entire list of winners in a printer friendly version.