1. Foreword INDIES
  2. 2007 Winners

2007 Foreword INDIES Winners

Below is the list of fantastic indie winners for the 2007 Foreword INDIES Book of the Year Awards. Read the press release here.

Editor's Choice Prize Winners

Editor's Choice Prize Fiction
The Folded World
by Amity Gaige
Editor's Choice Prize Nonfiction
Women of Courage
by Katherine Kiviat and Scott Heidler

Adult Fiction

Adult Nonfiction


Full List of Winners
View the entire list of winners in a printer friendly version.