Foreword Reviews

  1. Foreword INDIES
  2. 2021 Winners

2021 Foreword INDIES Winners

Below is the list of fantastic indie winners for the 2021 Foreword INDIES Book of the Year Awards. Read the press release here.

Editor's Choice Prize Winners

Editor's Choice Prize Fiction
by JJ Amaworo Wilson
Editor's Choice Prize Nonfiction
A Salad Only the Devil Would Eat
by Charles Hood

Adult Fiction

Adult Nonfiction



Press Release Template for Publishers
View the press release template for publishers.
Full List of Winners
View the entire list of winners in a printer friendly version.