Foreword Reviews

2010 Foreword INDIES Winners

Below is the list of fantastic indie literature Winners for the 2010 Foreword INDIES Book of the Year Awards. Read the 2010 winners press release.

Editor's Choice Prize Winners

Editor's Choice Prize Fiction
Mink River
by Brian Doyle
Editor's Choice Prize Nonfiction
The Last Good War
by Photographs by Thomas Sanders, text by Veronica Kavass

Adult Fiction

Adult Nonfiction


Full List of Winners
View the entire list of winners in a printer friendly version.