Foreword Reviews

  1. Foreword INDIES
  2. 2008 Winners

2008 Foreword INDIES Winners

Below is the list of fantastic indie winners for the 2008 Foreword INDIES Book of the Year Awards. Read the press release here.

Editor's Choice Prize Winners

Editor's Choice Prize Fiction
Home Spun
by Nilita Vachani
Editor's Choice Prize Nonfiction
American Earth: Environmental Writing Since Thoreau
by Bill McKibben, editor

Adult Fiction

Adult Nonfiction


Full List of Winners
View the entire list of winners in a printer friendly version.