Foreword Reviews

  1. Foreword INDIES
  2. 2011 Winners

2011 Foreword INDIES Winners

Below is the list of fantastic indie winners for the 2011 Foreword INDIES Book of the Year Awards. Read the press release here.

Editor's Choice Prize Winners

Editor's Choice Prize Fiction
All Cry Chaos
by Leonard Rosen
Editor's Choice Prize Nonfiction
Logodaedaly, or, Sleight of Words
by Erzsébet Gilbert and Sherise Talbott (illustrator)

Adult Fiction

Adult Nonfiction


Full List of Winners
View the entire list of winners in a printer friendly version.