Foreword Reviews

  1. Foreword INDIES
  2. 2020 Winners

2020 Foreword INDIES Winners

Below is the list of fantastic indie winners for the 2020 Foreword INDIES Book of the Year Awards. Read the press release here.

Editor's Choice Prize Winners

Editor's Choice Prize Fiction
Above Us the Milky Way
by Fowzia Karimi
Editor's Choice Prize Nonfiction
Behind the Bears Ears
by R. E. Burrillo

Adult Fiction

Adult Nonfiction



Press Release Template for Publishers
View the press release template for publishers.
Full List of Winners
View the entire list of winners in a printer friendly version.