Foreword Reviews

  1. Foreword INDIES
  2. 2006 Winners

2006 Foreword INDIES Winners

Below is the list of fantastic indie winners for the 2006 Foreword INDIES Book of the Year Awards. Read the press release here.

Editor's Choice Prize Winners

Editor's Choice Prize Fiction
by Jana G. Oliver
Editor's Choice Prize Nonfiction
The Bible of Illuminated Letters
by Margaret Morgan

Adult Fiction

Adult Nonfiction


Full List of Winners
View the entire list of winners in a printer friendly version.