Foreword Reviews

Shadow Music

A Maggie O'Shea Mystery Book 3

2021 INDIES Winner
Gold, Mystery (Adult Fiction)
Tags
#gold
#mystery

Perfect for fans of Sandra Brown and Iris Johansen. Music tells our stories. A compelling story of loss, vengeance, courage, and enduring love as classical pianist Maggie O’Shea joins forces with a courageous nun to find a missing journalist—and a Van Gogh lost for decades. The present and past collide as three ruthless Russians stalk Maggie’s every move, intent on finding the Van Gogh and eliminating Maggie and all those she holds dear.