Foreword Reviews

Below the Fold

2019 INDIES Winner
Gold, Mystery (Adult Fiction)
Tags
#gold
#mystery

Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and Harlan Coben— When the battered body of a homeless woman is found on the streets of New York City, her murder gets largely ignored by the media. TV journalist Clare Carlson decides to dig deeper and uncovers mysterious links; more murders, more victims, more questions. Will Clare survive as she chases her biggest story ever?