Foreword Reviews

  1. Book Reviews
  2. Books Available for $11.00

Reviews of Books Priced $11.00

Here are all of the books we've reviewed that are available for $11.00.

Book Review

80 Poems

by Edith Wairimu

With its wide spectrum of topics and styles, "80 Poems" is an alternately thoughtful and playful collection. Roger Wayne Turkington’s transformative collection "80 Poems" offers wisdom within its musical verses. The book’s prevalent... Read More

Book Review

Apocalypse Chow

by Peter Dabbene

Fans of Heart of Darkness, Apocalypse Now, and fine dining will enjoy this culinary, parodying romp. Inspired by his restaurant work experiences, David Julian Wightman reworks elements of Heart of Darkness and Apocalypse Now into a... Read More

Book Review

ceciliadincetate@mysoul.com

by Mya Alexice

Cecilia Cetateanu’s atmospheric, concrete verses are comfortable in their own ambiguity, beats, and style. Cecilia Cetateanu’s rhythmic, dynamic poetry collection is atmospheric and spiritual, delving into broad, metaphysical... Read More

Load More