Foreword Reviews

  1. Book Reviews
  2. Books Available for $11.00

Reviews of Books Priced $11.00

Here are all of the books we've reviewed that are available for $11.00.

Book Review

Apocalypse Chow

by Peter Dabbene

Fans of Heart of Darkness, Apocalypse Now, and fine dining will enjoy this culinary, parodying romp. Inspired by his restaurant work experiences, David Julian Wightman reworks elements of Heart of Darkness and Apocalypse Now into a... Read More

Book Review

ceciliadincetate@mysoul.com

by Mya Alexice

Cecilia Cetateanu’s atmospheric, concrete verses are comfortable in their own ambiguity, beats, and style. Cecilia Cetateanu’s rhythmic, dynamic poetry collection is atmospheric and spiritual, delving into broad, metaphysical... Read More

Book Review

A Time To Pay

by Julia Ann Charpentier

Woods develops his main characters skillfully, blending introspection, description, and action to depict vibrant personalities. Dirty money takes an intriguing cast of characters from heaven to hell and back in this fast-paced historical... Read More

Load More