Foreword Reviews

Passport to Death

2019 INDIES Finalist
Finalist, Thriller & Suspense (Adult Fiction)
Tags
#finalist
#thriller

Perfect for fans of Daniel Silva and Nelson DeMille: When Dotan Naor, an Israeli private investigator, ousted from Shin Bet—Israel’s internal security service—is hired to find Sigal Bardon, a young woman missing in Bangkok, he encounters a missing drug shipment related to her—and an Israeli connection from his past—one he must confront in order to save Sigal.